Sign in to follow this  
Guest nardow

GET GOOD, GET ZEUS.

Guest nardow

I'm sorry if this is too long, but you should definitely take a look at this review if you're willing to buy the cheat. I guarantee you won't regret it :)
Also, if you're starting in HvH, feel free to take a look at my configs, they're free: https://getze.us/forum/index.php?app=forums&module=forums&controller=topic&id=3237

Intro
Hello. I started playing CS at 2011 with CS: Source & started HvHing in 2013 (yeah it was a lot nicer & actually funny), so I have a bit of experience, hehe. I first bought this cheat on December 2017, one month after the comeback. The (csgo) cheat was on it's early stages: there were some general bugs but overall zeus was really good. It was easily the best public csgo cheat available. The loader, however, was a bit slow sometimes & the login screen was a bit ugly to be fair, hehe.
Then it happened, zeus got cracked. Again. But I think that didn't matter much this time around. Of course, having the product you worked so hard on being released publicly for free is bad, but that made a lot of security improvements happen. Overall, the staff did a really good job at handling the situation.
In February I stopped playing CS because of college.

I came back in July and fuck, a lot has changed. New menu, even better resolver, finally a legit bot, an amazing nospread mode, new visual options, and so on. Not only the csgo cheat, the loader is a lot better as well: faster (a hell of a lot faster), prettier & I'm sure it's even more secure. It is really good to see that you guys keep evolving in every aspect.
Also, whoever worked on the new menu did an amazing job. Fit that many options without making it feel cluttered is really hard. Congrats.

The Staff: 9/10